Sparking Children's Thinkibility http://www.thinkdive.com Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:19:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 57521427 Smart Feathers – Biomimicry for Young Children http://www.thinkdive.com/smart-feathers-biomimicry-for-young-children/ http://www.thinkdive.com/smart-feathers-biomimicry-for-young-children/#respond Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:45:43 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13794 Continue reading ]]> http://www.thinkdive.com/smart-feathers-biomimicry-for-young-children/feed/ 0 13794 Biomimicry for Young Children – Magic DinoPills http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-for-young-children-magic-dinopills/ http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-for-young-children-magic-dinopills/#respond Sun, 04 Jun 2017 11:57:00 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13776 Continue reading ]]> http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-for-young-children-magic-dinopills/feed/ 0 13776 Elephants, where are they? Draw a Map of Endangered Animals http://www.thinkdive.com/elephants-where-are-they-draw-a-map-of-endangered-animals/ http://www.thinkdive.com/elephants-where-are-they-draw-a-map-of-endangered-animals/#respond Sun, 28 May 2017 16:30:15 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13754 Continue reading ]]> http://www.thinkdive.com/elephants-where-are-they-draw-a-map-of-endangered-animals/feed/ 0 13754 Be a Rabbit Detective – Life Cycle, Biomimicry, Inspiration for Ideas http://www.thinkdive.com/be-a-rabbit-detective-life-cycle-biomimicry-inspiration-for-ideas/ Mon, 22 May 2017 18:34:38 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13729 Continue reading ]]> 13729 Biomimicry Postal Stamps to Celebrate Nature http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-postal-stamps-to-celebrate-nature/ Tue, 16 May 2017 15:07:58 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13734 Continue reading ]]> 13734 Vulnerable Giant Pandas http://www.thinkdive.com/vulnerable-giant-pandas/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:51:09 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13715 Continue reading ]]> 13715 Inspired by Vulnerable Giant Pandas http://www.thinkdive.com/inspired-by-vulnerable-giant-pandas/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:05:16 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13702 Continue reading ]]> 13702 Playing a Red Pepper http://www.thinkdive.com/playing-a-red-pepper/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:16:41 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13690 Continue reading ]]> 13690 How to raise a child that cares about nature http://www.thinkdive.com/how-to-raise-a-child-that-cares-about-nature/ http://www.thinkdive.com/how-to-raise-a-child-that-cares-about-nature/#comments Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:21:30 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13680 Continue reading ]]> http://www.thinkdive.com/how-to-raise-a-child-that-cares-about-nature/feed/ 1 13680 Biomimicry for Young Children – Inspired by Endangered Orangutangs http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-for-young-children-inspired-by-endangered-orangutangs/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:11:57 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13660 Continue reading ]]> 13660