Sparking Children's Thinkibility http://www.thinkdive.com Mon, 07 Aug 2017 21:20:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 57521427 The Twelve Months of Endangered Animals – Hedgehogs http://www.thinkdive.com/the-twelve-months-of-endangered-animals-hedgehogs/ http://www.thinkdive.com/the-twelve-months-of-endangered-animals-hedgehogs/#respond Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:16:49 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13870 Continue reading ]]> http://www.thinkdive.com/the-twelve-months-of-endangered-animals-hedgehogs/feed/ 0 13870 Imagine a city! A Smart City! http://www.thinkdive.com/imagine-a-city-a-smart-city/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:52:54 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13863 Continue reading ]]> 13863 Sparking Children’s Thinkibility – Interesting Videos http://www.thinkdive.com/sparking-childrens-thinkibility-interesting-videos/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:16:07 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13848 13848 Wonder Question Jigsaw http://www.thinkdive.com/wonder-question/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:26:29 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13837 Continue reading ]]> 13837 Endangered Frogs and Lily Pads http://www.thinkdive.com/endangered-frogs-and-lily-pads/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:22:51 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13817 Continue reading ]]> 13817 Smart Feathers – Biomimicry for Young Children http://www.thinkdive.com/smart-feathers-biomimicry-for-young-children/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:45:43 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13794 Continue reading ]]> 13794 Biomimicry for Young Children – Magic DinoPills http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-for-young-children-magic-dinopills/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 11:57:00 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13776 Continue reading ]]> 13776 Elephants, where are they? Draw a Map of Endangered Animals http://www.thinkdive.com/elephants-where-are-they-draw-a-map-of-endangered-animals/ Sun, 28 May 2017 16:30:15 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13754 Continue reading ]]> 13754 Be a Rabbit Detective – Life Cycle, Biomimicry, Inspiration for Ideas http://www.thinkdive.com/be-a-rabbit-detective-life-cycle-biomimicry-inspiration-for-ideas/ Mon, 22 May 2017 18:34:38 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13729 Continue reading ]]> 13729 Biomimicry Postal Stamps to Celebrate Nature http://www.thinkdive.com/biomimicry-postal-stamps-to-celebrate-nature/ Tue, 16 May 2017 15:07:58 +0000 http://www.thinkdive.com/?p=13734 Continue reading ]]> 13734